Clinical Chemistry Training Council

KVSFOK, I admit it I’m a little slow and behind the times. By looking at the email for the Feb. table of contents for Clinical Chemistry, I discovered online content that I never noticed – a section about “Pearls of Laboratory Medicine.”

After looking at a few of the ones supplied, I realized there was a lot more available by joining the Clinical Chemistry Training Council site.

Wow, I was impressed by the amount of available material. I may not agree with everything there – as always – but this looks like a valuable resource. And I like the fact that material is presented by slides and webcasts as well as more traditional means.

 

 

Leave a Reply

